Meet your Councillors

The council comprises sixteen (16) councillors representing the five (5) wards: Greenleys, Wolverton East, Wolverton West, Stacey Bushes and Hodge Lea. 

Under the new Localism Act the Council are obliged to display all Councillor Register of Interest forms. Please follow the links below to view these and other relevant documents: -

Register of Interest Forms

Application Pack 

Good Councillor Guide.

The Role of a Councillor.

Code of Conduct. 

The Chairman's Report

Each year the chair reflects on the achievements and projects that the town council has undertaken for the area. To review these reports please follow the below links:

Chairman's Report: 2017 / 2018

Chairman's Report 2018/2019

Chairman's Report 2019/2020 

Greenleys Ward

Ola Oladepo


Committees - 
Outside Bodies - Milton Keynes Association of Local Councils 

Ayo Aiyeloa



Number: 07872444123

Committees: Planning Committee 

David Robertson

Photo coming soon


Wolverton West Ward

Shaaron Forbes

Committees - Personnel - (Vice-Chair)
Working Groups - Twinning




 Naseem Khan 
Councillor Naseem Khan


Mobile number: 07811268236  

Committees: Planning and Personnel

Working Groups: Twinning, Traffic and Parking,

Outside Groups: Future Wolverton,


Yvonne Cook


Committees - Planning (Vice-Chair)

Working Groups - NHP 

Outside Bodies - Pools Trust

Hilary Saunders 

01908 319271

Committees - Personnel, Planning (Chair)
Working Groups - Agora, NHP & Twinning 

Steven Barby

077159 44349

Committees - 
Working Groups - 
Outside Bodies - 

Wolverton East Ward

Councillor Adrian Moss

Adrian Moss
07905 319140
Chairman of WGTC and Mayor of Wolverton

Committees - Planning
Working Groups - Twinning, Neighbourhood Plan, Agora Working Group

Samera Riaz

Committees - Planning, Personnel


Victoria Bamisile 


Committees - Planning, Personnel 

Working Groups -  Parishes Forum, Engagement and Environment 

Outside Groups: Future Wolverton, 

Stacey Bushes Ward

Councillor Ansar Hussain
Ansar Basir Hussain
07742 637638
Vice Chairman

Outside Bodies - Milton Keynes Association of Local Councils
Committees: Personnel

Retha Swanepoel-Leigh


Committees: Personnel  

Hodge Lea Ward

Olugbade Orimogunje

Councillor Olugbade Orimogunje 


Committees: Planning  


Ward Map