Planning Committee

Councillor Representative on the Planning Committee are:

Adrian Moss (Chairman) / Paul Fussell (Vice-Chairman) / Yvonne Cook / Munir Bakare / Ola Oladepo / Hilary Saunders / Steve Barby

The town council has their own Planning Committee, which meets once a month. The purpose of the Planning Committee is to consider all planning and licencing applications for the area and submit comments to Milton Keynes Council, who determine the application. To view applications on Milton Keynes Council's Planning Portal please click here.

Introducing Public Question Time

Following the last Full Council meeting on 11.12.18, the Council have decided to hold a public session before every meeting (Full Council and Planning) from 6:45 - 7pm.
The Council are implementing this new idea because we are keen to offer a different method for you, the public to engage with. 


Public Question Time  

Terms of Reference for the Planning Committee

Calendar of Meetings 2018 - 2019 

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Please select a year you would like to view:

8 Jan 19



5 Feb 19


5 Mar 19


2 Apr 19


7 May 19