Finance Committee

Councillor Representatives on the Finance Committee are: Cllrs Kanwar / Hussain / Lewis / Moss / Saunders / Campbell

The Town Council has its own Finance Committee. All meetings are open to the public and commence at 19:30 unless otherwise stated. Meetings will be held in the Council Chamber in the Town Hall, Wolverton. If you would prefer to attend virtually, there is a link to Microsoft Teams, which streams the meeting live, below.

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Upcoming Meeting Link

The link to watch the meeting will appear on the day.